About

 

DSCF0154

I am a 63 year old Oma of five grandsons, living in England, 31 miles north of London.

I have previously blogged on Blogspot.com and you can find more about me on there from this link.

My interests are country living, gardening, knitting, reading, sewing and crochet as well as looking after my little grandson one day a week, of course.

Spiritually I am a Wiccan. You can follow my Wiccan blog here.

I’m looking forward to meeting lots of you here, both new and old so please feel free to leave me a comment so I can come and visit your Blog too.

15 Comments

15 thoughts on “About

  1. I’m trying to think where 31 miles North of London might be? Harpenden, or thereabouts? Only mention that as many moons ago I used to live there. Then much later in life in the hamlet of Harberton, South Devon, just 3 miles from Totnes. Here in Payson, Arizona is much different!

    Anyway, long-winded way of saying ‘thank you’ for following Learning from Dogs. Feel free to comment or give me feedback on my posts, Paul

  2. Thanks so much for your like on Tide Line Still Life. So nice to meet you! Happy gardening! Ours took an awful hit this winter and is still in recovery mode! Best, Maggie

  3. I love all the bright colour quilts and sewing that you have posted. I have nominated you for Liebster Award..check my page – complete the circle. Congrats!

  4. Hi, I just want to say that your blog is amazing. I am from Slovak Republic and I always read your webside. In a future, i want to live in United Kingdom but firstly I should have a better English. :-). So, good luck. And of course, your grandson is realy cute.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s