Dylan is two!

There was much excitement here in the cottage at the weekend.  My grandson Dylan is two years old and he had  a party with lots of friends. It was very noisy and fun.

This is his birthday cake.  He’s very into Ben and Holly’s Magic Kingdom at the moment so of course the cake had to reflect that.

Just look at his face when his mummy shows him the cake.  He’s so pleased isn’t he!

This darling little boy is the apply of my eye and I can hardly believe he is two years old already.

5 thoughts on “Dylan is two!

  1. I can’t believe it either! He’s so precious. Isn’t it crazy how quickly the time passes? I think that must be why I take so many pictures-nothing brings back an exact moment for me quite like photos so I capture as many moments as possible.
    I love the cake though, surprisingly, I’ve never heard of Ben and Holly’s Magic Kingdom. Maybe it’s not something that is popular here in the U.S.?

Leave a Reply

