Summer is late this year in England.

 Hello I’m Oma and I live in England. I like to grow flowers and cook cakes and play with my Grandson Dylan. I’m hoping to make lots of new friends on here and learn about your lives, which may be very different from my own.

I have lots of hobbies and interests, which I would like to share with you and I’ll let you know what they are as we go along.

For now I’d like to share with you these beautiful clematis flowers which have been adorning my garden for a couple of weeks now.

New friends and old ones are welcome to visit me in my cottage.  The kettle is always on here and the teapot waiting 🙂

Leave a Reply

